Editorial Personnel

 Editorial Personnel


                                                      

 
  
 

Dan P Irwin - Editor

d_irwin@ncnewsonline.com 

(724) 654-6651 ext 614 

 

 Kayleen Cubbal - Sports Editor

kcubbal@ncnewsonline.com 

724) 654-6651 ext 617

 

 Bob Fusco - Paginator

b_fusco@ncnewsonline.com

(724) 654-6651 ext. 621


 

Brent Addleman

 Brent Addleman - Assistant Editor

baddleman@ncnewsonline.com

(724) 654-6651 ext. 619

 

 

 Lowry Nancy - Reporter

nlowry@ncnewsonline.com

(724) 654-6651 ext. 623

 

 

 

 Ron Poniewasz - Sports Reporter

rponiewasz@ncnewsonline.com

(724) 654-6651 ext. 640

 Debbie Wachter - Reporter

dwachter@ncnewsonline.com

(724) 654-6651 ext. 631

 

 

 

 

 

 


                                                            

 

                                                             

 

 

 

Gridiron: Everything high school football

Visit our football headquarters as we cover every yard, touchdown and tackle this season.

Obituaries

Roy William Moore, 77 of The Village of Leesburg, Volant, passed away at Allegheny General Hospital in Pittsburgh on Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019. He was born in Greensburg, Pennsylvania, to John Henry Moore and Sarah Elda Keller Moore. He married Alice L. "Tuney" Bobich on May 26, 2007. He was o…

Mary Estelle Lynch, 83, passed away on Aug. 28, 2019, in Oxford, Florida. Born in New Castle on April 20, 1936, Mary was a daughter of the late Chester Leroy and Geraldine Smiley. Preceding her in death on April 25, 2014, was her husband, Francis William Lynch, whom she married on April 23, …

Stocks

This Week's Circulars