You are the owner of this page.

Editorial Personnel

 Editorial Personnel


                                                      

 
  
 

Dan P Irwin - Editor

d_irwin@ncnewsonline.com 

(724) 654-6651 ext 614 

 

 Kayleen Cubbal - Sports Editor

kcubbal@ncnewsonline.com 

(724) 654-6651 ext 617

 

 Bob Fusco - Paginator

b_fusco@ncnewsonline.com

(724) 654-6651 ext. 621

 

Pat Litowitz - Paginator

plitowitz@ncnewsonline.com

(724) 654-6651 ext. 625

Brent Addleman

 Brent Addleman - Assistant Editor

baddleman@ncnewsonline.com

(724) 654-6651 ext. 619

 

 Lugene Pezzuto - Reporter

lpezzuto@ncnewsonline.com 

(724) 654-6651 ext. 620

 Lowry Nancy - Reporter

nlowry@ncnewsonline.com

(724) 654-6651 ext. 623

 

 

Mary Grzebieniak - Reporter

MaryG@ncnewsonline.com

(724) 654-6651 ext. 626

 

 Ron Poniewasz - Sports Reporter

rponiewasz@ncnewsonline.com

(724) 654-6651 ext. 640

 Debbie Wachter - Reporter

dwachter@ncnewsonline.com

(724) 654-6651 ext. 631

 

 

 

 

 

 


                                                            

 

                                                             

 

 

 

Obituaries

Jessie M. Streb, 83, of New Castle died June 16, 2019. There are no calling hours. Arrangements by Ed & Don DeCarbo Funeral Home S. Mill St. Online condolences may be offered at www.decarbofuneralhome.com.

Milton F. Hogue, 61, of 505 Continental Lane, New Castle, passed away the afternoon of June 14, 2019, at his residence. Milton was born on July 3, 1957, to the late Lawrence Hogue and Patricia Norman Lyskowka. Milton worked as a laborer for the Poland Concrete Company in the fabrication divi…

Stocks

This Week's Circulars