Editorial Personnel

 Editorial Personnel


                                                      

 


Renee Carey - Editor

(724) 654-6651 ext. 614

rcarey@ncnewsonline.com

Brent Addleman

Brent Addleman - Assistant Editor

baddleman@ncnewsonline.com

(724) 654-6651 ext. 619

 
 

 

Pete Sirianni - Digital Editor

psirianni@ncnewsonline.com

(724) 654-6651 ext. 615 

Kayleen Cubbal - Sports Editor

kcubbal@ncnewsonline.com 

(724) 654-6651 ext 617

 

 Bob Fusco - Page Designer/obituaries

b_fusco@ncnewsonline.com

(724) 654-6651 ext. 621


Dan P Irwin - Reporter/Page Designer

d_irwin@ncnewsonline.com 

(724) 654-6651 ext 626 

 

Nancy Lowry - Reporter

nlowry@ncnewsonline.com

(724) 654-6651 ext. 623

 

 

Debbie Wachter - Reporter

dwachter@ncnewsonline.com

(724) 654-6651 ext. 631

Maria Basileo - Reporter

mbasileo@ncnewsonline.com

(724) 654-6651 ext. 625

 

 

Renee Gendreau - Reporter/Lifestyles

rgendreau@ncnewsonline.com

(724) 654-6651 ext. 628

 

 

 

Ron Poniewasz Jr. - Sports Reporter

rponiewasz@ncnewsonline.com

(724) 654-6651 ext. 640

 

NEWSROOM: (724) 654-6651 ext. 680

P.O. Box 60

27 North Mercer St.

New Castle, PA 16103

724-654-6651

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


                                                            

 

                                                             

 

 

 

Obituaries

Phyllis Ann Hays, 92, of New Castle passed away the evening of Dec. 5, 2019, at her home. Per her wishes, private services will be held later this week at the Noga Funeral Home.

Stocks

This Week's Circulars