You are the owner of this page.

Editorial Personnel

 Editorial Personnel


                                                      

 
  
 

Dan P Irwin - Editor

d_irwin@ncnewsonline.com 

(724) 654-6651 ext 614 

 

 Kayleen Cubbal - Sports Editor

kcubbal@ncnewsonline.com 

724) 654-6651 ext 617

 

 Bob Fusco - Paginator

b_fusco@ncnewsonline.com

(724) 654-6651 ext. 621


Pat Litowitz - Paginator

plitowitz@ncnewsonline.com

(724) 654-6651 ext. 625

Brent Addleman

 Brent Addleman - Assistant Editor

baddleman@ncnewsonline.com

(724) 654-6651 ext. 619

 

 

 Lowry Nancy - Reporter

nlowry@ncnewsonline.com

(724) 654-6651 ext. 623

 

 

 

 Ron Poniewasz - Sports Reporter

rponiewasz@ncnewsonline.com

(724) 654-6651 ext. 640

 Debbie Wachter - Reporter

dwachter@ncnewsonline.com

(724) 654-6651 ext. 631

 

 

 

 

 

 


                                                            

 

                                                             

 

 

 

Gridiron: Your home for high school football

Visit our football headquarters as we cover every yard, touchdown and tackle this season.

Obituaries

Edward DeMoss Clark, 87, of Oil City passed away on Friday, Aug. 23, 2019 at Penn Highlands Brookville. Funeral arrangements were entrusted to the Gardinier Funeral Home Inc., 1315 Chestnut St., Franklin, PA 16323.

Stocks

This Week's Circulars