Editorial Personnel

 Editorial Personnel


                                                      

 

 

 

 
 

 

Pete Sirianni - Digital Editor

psirianni@ncnewsonline.com

(724) 654-6651 ext. 615 

Kayleen Cubbal - Sports Editor

kcubbal@ncnewsonline.com 

(724) 654-6651 ext 617

 

 Bob Fusco - Page Designer/obituaries

b_fusco@ncnewsonline.com

(724) 654-6651 ext. 621


Dan P Irwin - Reporter/Page Designer

d_irwin@ncnewsonline.com 

(724) 654-6651 ext 626 

Maria Basileo - Reporter

mbasileo@ncnewsonline.com

(724) 654-6651 ext. 625

 

 

 

Debbie Wachter - Reporter

dwachter@ncnewsonline.com

(724) 654-6651 ext. 631

Ron Poniewasz Jr. - Sports Reporter

rponiewasz@ncnewsonline.com

(724) 654-6651 ext. 640

 

 

Renee Gendreau - Reporter/Lifestyles

rgendreau@ncnewsonline.com

(724) 654-6651 ext. 628

 

 

 

 

 

NEWSROOM: (724) 654-6651 ext. 680

P.O. Box 60

27 North Mercer St.

New Castle, PA 16103

724-654-6651

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


                                                            

 

                                                             

 

 

 

Stocks

This Week's Circulars