You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

New Castle News

P.O. Box 60
27 North Mercer St.
New Castle, PA 16103
724-654-6651


 

PUBLISHER

Sharon Sorg, ext. 648

ssorg@ncnewsonline.com


 

ADVERTISING DEPARTMENT

  • Fax: 724-654-9593
  • advertising@ncnewsonline.com

Advertising director

Rick Work, ext. 657

r_work@ncnewsonline.com

 

Advertising manager

Laurie Doyle, ext. 662

ldoyle@ncnewsonline.com

 

Advertising sales representative

Dave Cook, ext. 649

dcook@ncnewsonline.com

 

Classified advertising

Cindy DeProspero, ext, 671

cdeprospero@ncnewsonline.com


 

ART DEPARTMENT

John Haun, ext. 665

jhaun@ncnewsonline.com


CIRCULATION DEPARTMENT

  • Fax: 724-654-5616
  • classify@ncnewsonline.com

Director of audience engagement

Sharon Sorg, ext. 648

ssorg@ncnewsonline.com

 

Rosie Eckman, ext. 603

Customer service

reckman@ncnewsonline.com

 

Rochelle Kroesen, ext. 603

Customer service

rkroesen@ncnewsonline.com

 

Patty Bara, ext. 604

Customer service

pbara@ncnewsonline.com

 

Marty Koziol, ext. 611

Customer service

mkoziol@ncnewsonline.com

 

Jason Flick, ext. 613

District manager

jflick@ncnewsonline.com

 

Randy Koziol, ext. 612

District manager

rkoziol@ncnewsonline.com


INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Tom Covert, ext. 667

tcovert@ncnewsonline.com

 


NEWSROOM

  • Newsroom phone: 724-654-6551
  • Fax: 724-654-5976
  • Production department: production@ncnewsonline.com
  • News department email: nclocal@ncnewsonline.com
  • Features department email: ncliving@ncnewsonline.com
  • Sports department email: ncsports@ncnewsonline.com

Dan Irwin, ext. 614

Editor

d_irwin@ncnewsonline.com

 

Brent Addleman, ext. 619

Assistant editor

baddleman@ncnewsonline.com

 

Pete Sirianni, ext. 615

Digital editor

psirianni@ncnewsonline.com

 

Maria Basileo, ext. 625

Reporter

mbasileo@ncnewsonline.com

 

Bob Fusco, ext. 621

Obituaries

b_fusco@ncnewsonline.com

 

Renée Gendreau, ext. 628

Features reporter

rgendreau@ncnewsonline.com

 

Pat Litowitz, ext. 626

Reporter/obituaries

plitowitz@ncnewsonline.com

 

Nancy Lowry, ext. 623

Reporter

nlowry@ncnewsonline.com

 

Debbie Wachter, ext. 631

Reporter

dwachter@ncnewsonline.com

 

Kayleen Cubbal, ext. 617

Sports editor

kcubbal@hotmail.com

 

Ron Poniewasz, ext. 640

Sports writer

rponiewasz@ncnewsonline.com

Gridiron: Your home for high school football

Visit our football headquarters as we cover every yard, touchdown and tackle this season.

Obituaries

Edward DeMoss Clark, 87, of Oil City passed away on Friday, Aug. 23, 2019 at Penn Highlands Brookville. Funeral arrangements were entrusted to the Gardinier Funeral Home Inc., 1315 Chestnut St., Franklin, PA 16323.

Stocks

This Week's Circulars