Neshannock Township Volunteer Fire Company

Neshannock Township Volunteer Fire Department vehicles outside the Mercer Road station.

Founded: 1940

Address Headquarters:  3135 Mercer Road, Neshannock, PA 16105

Address Station 2:    13 W. Clen-Moore Blvd., Neshannock, PA 16105

Non-emergency phone number: (724) 654-4800

Websites: and

Yearly average number of incidents: 500

Officers: Fire Chief John DiCola, Deputy Chief Brian Melcer, Deputy Chief Brad Shaffer, Captain David Congini.

Members: Vicki Alexander, Justin Aller, Justin Bittner, Chip Chamberlain, Bryan Chmura, Patrick Costa, Andrew Costello,Robert Cox, Charlie Cunningham, Steve Demofonte, Anthony Devincentis, Mike DuBois, Caleb Duda, William Dunkle, Larry Garczewski, Edward Harris, Chris Hunt, Christian Marburger, Holly Marshall, Tom McGuirk, Oscar Murphy, Anne Papa, Joanna Rich, Rick Russo, Alfred Smith, Darrin Smith, Todd Smith, Keith Stowe, Chad Strobel, Bill Stroia, Christopher Theodorou, D.J. Umbaugh, Christopher Ward, Gordon Windl, Nick Yurkovich,Robin Zerres and Jim Zinn.

Trending Video

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.